These celebrities became mothers in 2020


Kelly Weekers

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kelly Weekers (@kelly_weekers)

Fockeline Ouwerkerk

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Fockeline (@fockeline)

Carolien Karthaus-Spoor

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carolien Karthaus-Spoor (@carolienspoor)

Also read
9x delivery photos that make you quiet>

Eva van de Wijdeven

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by EVA van de Wijdeven (@evavandewijdeven)

Tess Milne

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tess Milne (@tessmilne_)

Airen Mylene

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Airen Mylene (@airenmylene)

Lauren Verster

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Wonderhood x Lauren Verster (@ wonderhood.nl)

Elise Boers

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Elise Boers (@eliseboers)

Romy Boomsma

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Romy Boomsma ๐ŸŒฟ (@romyboomsma)

Katja Schuurman

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Katja Schuurman (@katjaschuurman)

Jo van Egmond

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by JO VAN EGMOND (@ jo.vanegmond)

Kim Feenstra

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kim Feenstra (@ k2im)

Jet van Nieuwkerk

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jet van Nieuwkerk (@tipvanjet)

Anouk Hoogendijk

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Anouk Hoogendijk (@anoukhoogendijk)

Jelka van Houten

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Henry Van Loon (@henryvanloon)

Rens Kroes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rens Kroes (@renskroes)

Romee Strijd

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd)

Florine Hofstee

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Florine Hofstee (@florinecmh)

More Kek Mama? Follow us on facebook >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *